2006 Results

Dave Schofield tournament champion

Tournament Champion - Dave Schofield

Premier Team champions

Elite Division Winners - (left to right)
Simon Croome, Phil Draper and Tim Macaire

First Line Division Winners - (left to right)
Chris Walton, Paul Legg and Malcolm Hatfield

Derek Cox - Airborne Mini Winner

Airborne Mini Champion - Derek Cox

Boot Camp Winner - Elliott Cox

Boot Camp Champion - Elliot Cox

2007 Results>