From this page you can view the previous winners of both the Heroes and Intensive Fire tournaments, simply click on the links below.

Photos from the Heroes tournament are viewable at the heroes website as are photos from Heroes' predecessor tournament Berserk.

Look out for the new Intensive Fire photos site which is due on the internet soon after IF2009.

Previous Winners:

Heroes: 2007; 2008; 2009, 2010

Intensive Fire: 2006; 2007; 2008; 2009